Follow us Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

03330 093 090
Monday to Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm
Charged at the national landline rate

Red Whale Courses

All our GP and Specialist Courses are researched and developed by medical professionals, with absolutely NO pharmaceutical company sponsorship. We trawl the latest research so you don’t have to - and create courses that are famously relevant, challenging, and fun!

"I have learned a HUGE amount and updated on precious knowledge"
Sort by distance from
View courses in
The GP Update Course: Manchester - Thu 21 Mar 2019Book Course info
The Medically Unexplained Symptoms Course: Manchester - Thu 16 May 2019Book Course info
The Effective Consultation Course: Manchester - Fri 17 May 2019Book Course info
The Telephone Consultation Course: Manchester - Sat 18 May 2019Book Course info
The Cancer Update Course: Manchester - Thu 6 Jun 2019Book Course info
The Women's Health Update Course: Manchester - Fri 7 Jun 2019Book Course info
The Lead. Manage. Thrive! Course: Manchester - Thu 27 Jun 2019Book Course info
The MSK and Chronic Pain Update Course: Manchester - Fri 28 Jun 2019Book Course info
The Effective Consultation Course: Manchester - Wed 9 Oct 2019Book Course info
The Telephone Consultation Course: Manchester - Thu 10 Oct 2019Book Course info
The GP Update Course: Manchester - Fri 11 Oct 2019Book Course info
The Women's Health Update Course: Manchester - Thu 14 Nov 2019Book Course info
The MSK and Chronic Pain Update Course: Manchester - Thu 14 Nov 2019Book Course info

Contains OS data © Crown copyright [and database right] 2016
Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2016
Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2016